Manage Your Apple Premium Subscription

If you purchased a premium subscription through the iPhone or iPad apps, please use the Manage Subscription link on the Account screen in the app to change your preferences. Your subscription will auto-renew for the same plan, price and duration as your original purchase unless you turn it off in your iTunes Account Settings at least 24 hours before the end of the paid period. Learn more about subscription management here

If you aren't seeing your Premium status reflected when using the app but you have subscribed through iTunes, please try logging out and then logging back into the app.
 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk